TruVision Testimonial

Inspirational Weight Loss

Hi, my name is Brian. I am Martina’s Husband. Martina is an independent associate with TruVision Health and she has been taking the TruWeight & Energy and TruFix Combo for several months. I have noticed a big improvement in her weight and increased health and energy. She mentioned it might help me too.

Here is a little bit about me. I am a Veteran who served in Iraq and sustained a severe neck injury while I was there. After I returned home I was in a vehicle accident caused by my neck injury, I blacked out behind the wheel. I was lucky to have survived the accident. I was disabled and unable to work due to my injuries. I was also diagnosed with high cholesterol while going to the VA Hospital for rehabilitation therapy. The doctors put me on medication for the cholesterol.

A short list of my injuries include…

View original post 350 more words

