TruVision Health Testimonial Update

IMG_1794

Hello again! It’s Brian again. It has been 1 month since my last TruVision Health Testimonial. I provided a link so you can refresh the information or read it for the first time. I just wanted to share an update on my journey with TruVision. As you may remember from my last entry, I really didn’t have any weight to lose. Anyone who knows me as I was growing up knows I struggled with my weight my whole life. I was TOO SKINNY! I used to work out, eat as much as I could, eat fatty foods and just unhealthy. I could not gain weight no matter what I tried. I weighed 135 from the time I was 14 to 150 after I got out of basic training when I was 33. I could not break the 150 mark and gain more mass and strength. After my accident I was unable to work for over a year and a half. I was still at 150 but one thing changed. I LOOKED PREGNANT!!! Yeah I was showing, a beer belly, even tho I don’t drink.

I am 42 years old now and was getting used to the fact we all get older and our bodies change. I was ready to live with a beer belly. Well now the belly is gone!! You can actually see my abs again. The muscle definition is coming back. Do you know what else? I have gained 10 lbs of pure lean muscle. Thats right, I now weigh 160. I have not changed my diet much. I do not go to the gym to work out. I just go to work and do my job. I eat at least 3 to 5 meals every day. I drink less coffee and drink more water. Simply put I take 2 pills twice a day and live my life and I have gained muscle mass, definition, strength, stamina and energy to spare. I also sleep way better at night.

How does this make me feel? I feel great!! I am now as fit as I ever was with the exception that I cannot run or jump. I can out walk most people and I can do my job as the professional I am. I take a lot of pride in my work, so to be able to do it well, is very satisfying. I am excited to see where this TruVision journey takes me. I can’t wait to share my journey with you and I hope you will join me and share your journey with the world as well.

Much thanks for reading, Brian

