How Long Will It Take Before I See Weight Loss Results

keepgoing

How long will it take before I see weight loss results using TruVision Health? Every body is different, however on average it takes about 2 weeks before you notice a difference in your appearance. It may take up to 4 weeks for your family to notice a difference, and up to 8 weeks before your friends and co-workers are asking you what you are doing different.

As I have posted previously, I noticed a difference in my mood, energy, and ability to focus in just 3 days. I like to say this is “motivation in a box”. That is what I call it when you feel like going for a walk or increasing your physical activity, even after a long day at work or school, or in my case both. I work full time and attend college part time for my masters degree.

I did not start by exercising, I just could not find the time or the energy after I got home to do much other than my homework. I have 2 teenagers living at home and a fiance. I must also make time for them, now I can keep up with them. I find it easier to focus on my work, school, and my family. I also volunteer for a couple non-profit organizations, so I guess you could say I keep busy most of the time. I really don’t have time to work out, however I am loosing weight steadily.

My friends, family and co-workers all notice I am loosing weight and many of them have asked what I am doing different. My answer is TruVision Health tru WEIGHT & ENERGY plus truFIX. These product are designed to be taken together to maximize weight loss results. Some have started taking them as well to gain back their health and their waistline.

I have also noticed my appetite has changed. I get full quicker so I do not eat as much in a sitting. Instead I eat small meals or snacks every 2 to 3 hours or so. I drink a lot of water too, as recommended.  You should drink 8 oz of water per 10 lbs of body weight per day. Your metabolism is increased by the product and frequent meals/snacks. So you need to compensate by drinking more water because your body burns it faster. I have not really changed what I eat, just the frequency and portion size.

Of course, the more physical activity you do, the faster you will notice results. I started by simply walking and increased activity as I gained energy with the products. I still find it hard to work out due to my full schedule but I am loosing weight as I have said. My goal is to replace my full time job with this business so I will have more time with my family and for myself. Then I will go to the gym on a regular basis and be able to help support my team in their business.

There is a small setback to this program. I must now replace my wardrobe due to my clothes not fitting anymore. I do not crave my favorite sweets anymore so I eat more apples, pears, bananas, and other fruits and nuts. They are slightly more expensive than my previous favorite. So there is a few things that have changed that are costing more money. I am happy to spend it because I am doing this for me, I am so much happier now and my new clothes are cute.

Anyway, if you would like to join my team or just get in on the healthier you, visit tinah.truvisionhealth.com. I will be in touch with you via email to welcome you and to invite you to my Facebook. After you accept my friend request or I accept yours, I will add you to the Missing Link Testimony group. You will be able to learn, get any questions you may have answered and so much more. You can also invite anyone who may be interested in TruVision into the group. It is a very valuable resource for you.

To Your Health and New Life: Martina Hernandez

